Suitcase Petbed

9 Aug

I don’t have a cat, nor do I want one (sorry catlovers! It’s just that I’m allergic…) but I do want this petbed for Tilly.  She loves sitting up high off the ground and this would make a fun little accessory for the room as opposed to the matted petbed that I bought for her from the homewares store.  I even have a really cool vintage suitcase in my basement in Boston that would do just the trick…just have to figure out when I can get it here to Dublin to start my project…  I especially love the fun, bright green legs on this bed.  Tilly would be the envy of all the other pets in the neighborhood!

Leave a Reply

