Baby handprints

13 Sep

When I was a kid, my mother used to give us paper plates to decorate and then she’d send them away and they’d come back as melamine plates.  And I’m certain I made a few handprint plates in my time.  So when I saw this fun handprint stamp, I fell a little in love.  I saw it on NotCot and it’s from a Japanese design company called Rezon.  Here’s a link to a shop where the stamp is available to buy:  http://www.japantrendshop.com/otete-anyo-baby-hand-foot-stamp-p-876.html 

But even with all these newfangled (wow, I sound like I’m 103) ways to preserve your child’s hand or footprint, the old-fashioned approaches still work well with me.

Leave a Reply

