Cath Kidston

18 Sep

Talk about being transported in time…Cath Kidston takes me back – way back.  But in a good way!  She takes me to a time when all of my things were super girlie and feminine. 

I always enjoy going into her shops to take in all the soft colors and delicate fabric patterns.  I especially love the Cath Kidston oil cloths, vintage wallpapers and fun line of colored glassware.  While the basic look doesn’t change, what’s on offer is always changing — like Cath Kidston iPhone sleeves…I’m sure she has them for the iPad as well.

http://www.cathkidston.co.uk/

One Response to “Cath Kidston”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Patchwork chair « Tilly's Cottage - July 20, 2011

    […] Jul This patchwork chair was in Anthropologie and I took a photo of a similar chair in Cath Kidston a couple of years ago that I’ve been holding onto in my inspiration file ever since.  I […]

Leave a Reply

