Outta’ sight office

30 Oct

Check it out — isn’t this the coolest?  Partially subterranean, this office in Spain is a hip little abode for the graphic designers who work there.

I fantasize from time-to-time about having a proper office at home.  I know that, in order to stay motivated, I would need to get up, get dressed and physically leave the house each day but I really like the idea of walking to the back of the garden to my office and greeting my colleagues there each morning. (I never was one for a long commute!).

And doesn’t it help to make it look all-the-more appealing that it’s so streamlined and tidy.  Serious office envy on many fronts.

Leave a Reply

