Ellen Hamilton Design

2 Dec

 Another designer feature for today — Ellen Hamilton of Hamilton Design.  I’m not sure where I first came across her work but I know that I’ve seen her designs in many of the top design magazines. 

Ellen’s firm is based in Union Square in New York City and she specializes in historical homes.  I love the mix of formal and informal, old and new and of course, her bright color palette.

You can view her full portfolio for more inspiration at:  http://www.hdanyc.com/

2 Responses to “Ellen Hamilton Design”

  1. Lori Simoglou December 9, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

    Amy, I love how you incorporate friends and family into your blog. You’re like a walking advertisement! So, much more to read, but I am having fun checking out Tilly’s Cottage. Hugs, Lori

Leave a Reply

