A bit of kitsch

17 Dec

I know this is a bit kitschy but I love it.  I think it’s so fun.  Can I tell you how many times I’ve been at yard sales and seen landscapes like the ones in this photo and passed them by? After seeing this, I wish I had picked them up and had the vision to realize how fun they’d be if they were arranged the right way.  Missed opportunity…

2 Responses to “A bit of kitsch”

  1. mollyg December 17, 2010 at 10:45 pm #

    thinking they might end up a bit of dust collecting items! :) but decorating with yard sale art does seem so fun! great idea! m

    • amyswear December 20, 2010 at 12:11 pm #

      Well, that’s why one must dust on occasion! :-)

Leave a Reply

