This is one of those clippings…

27 Jan

…that I’ve been hanging on to forever.  I really love the color combinations, all the different textures and the design of this room.  On one hand, there’s lots in the room but it still feels very simple and streamlined to me. Very inviting.

2 Responses to “This is one of those clippings…”

  1. LorI January 27, 2011 at 11:58 am #

    I like the look for a living room but I wouldn’t want all those things looming over my head while I sleep. Seems kind of precarious to me. Lol…but that’s my feng shui guru talking. ;)

    • amyswear January 29, 2011 at 11:27 am #

      ha – well, I know where you’re coming from. I still love the look but maybe it’s not the most practical!

Leave a Reply

