ABC Carpets NYC

27 Feb

I’m so jealous because my friend, Lindsay, is going to New York this week for a long weekend.  She hasn’t been before so I was going through a list of some of my favorite stops in the big apple.  One of my most favorite is ABC Carpets & Home.  It’s been a good few years now since I’ve been there but I feel like a kid in a candy shop when I’m at ABC. 

So, just a little decorating eye candy for today courtesy of ABC.

http://www.abchome.com/

2 Responses to “ABC Carpets NYC”

  1. LorI February 27, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    Oh cool! I’ll have to check them on on the web!

    • amyswear February 27, 2011 at 9:47 pm #

      Even better, go and see the store in NYC :-)

Leave a Reply

