Amy Butler Wallpaper

2 Mar

I’ve always been a fan of Amy Butler fabrics and then I became a fan of her kitchenware and now I’m a fan of her wallpaper.  She just has a great creative flair and I think a very timeless approach.

Available at:  www.grahambrown.com

 

2 Responses to “Amy Butler Wallpaper”

  1. LorI March 2, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    Wow! Totally hip prints. Even doing just one wall for a splash of color would be enough for those with lots of neutral tones.

    • amyswear March 4, 2011 at 8:25 am #

      I love her — and I like her last name :-)

Leave a Reply

