I must really like this wallpaper

25 Mar

I thought it was funny that, as I was going through my vault of design ideas, I came across three images with the same wallpaper in them — and I know they weren’t just plucked from one visit to a website because they were saved with different dates and one was taken off my own camera…so, I figure I must really, really like this wallpaper.  It’s a nice and simple look.

It’s called “Cow Parsley” and it’s from Cole & Son.  If it looks familiar, it’s because I already did a post on it back in December: https://tillyscottage.wordpress.com/2010/12/06/framed-wallpaper/ I think I prefer the yellow the best (as the photos probably also confirm). Available from Cole & Son: http://www.cole-and-son.com

4 Responses to “I must really like this wallpaper”

  1. Christine March 25, 2011 at 10:54 am #

    I love how the molding was used to frame the wallpaper! Great way to use wallpaper without doing the whole room.

    • amyswear March 25, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

      Much easier if you’re someone who likes to change up your decorating after a couple of years!

  2. Becky March 25, 2011 at 1:09 pm #

    Good thing I read Christine’s comment before I wrote mine because I was about to say the same thing. Your posts are going to be great inspiration for my next house.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. More stair improvements « Tilly's Cottage - August 15, 2011

    […] expenses on the house and because I want the house to evolve over time as I grow into it!  Wallpaper is going up on the wall sometime next week so more to come… Eco World Content From Across […]

Leave a Reply

