Fabric wall stickers from Mae

27 Mar


These are very adorable and great way for changeable decor — or again, for an apartment (why didn’t I know about all these ideas all those years I was living in apartments??). Australian design company, Mae, brings us this original range of reusable fabric stickers.  They won’t damage your walls, they’re made from recycled materials wherever possible and they’re super cute.  They have a store on Etsy in US dollars or check out their site (prices posted are in Aussie Dollars).

http://www.mae.bigcartel.com/

 

 

 

 

7 Responses to “Fabric wall stickers from Mae”

  1. LorI March 27, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    These are cool. I’ve never anything like them. I love the tree and the birds flying, a quick way to bring the outdoors in. Lo

  2. LorI March 27, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    These are cool. I’ve never SEEN anything like them. (Sorry, typo ;) I love the tree and the birds flying, a quick way to bring the outdoors in. L~

    • amyswear March 27, 2011 at 10:20 pm #

      No points off for typos :-)

  3. mollyg March 27, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    love the tree!!

    • Becky March 27, 2011 at 3:21 pm #

      I like the owls! I know someone who used to have a real fondness for owls. :)

      • amyswear March 27, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

        Ha – that’s funny because guess what I’ve written about in tomorrow’s post…

    • amyswear March 28, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

      me, too. I might have to get that one.

Leave a Reply

