A sassy little pillow company

1 Apr

It is not a very well kept secret that I like quirky pillows and cushions –( https://tillyscottage.wordpress.com/2010/08/08/scrabble-anyone/ )  which is why I was so drawn to these little cuties from Alexandra Ferguson — love the attitude and isn’t it easier to let a pillow speak for you at times?  I’m guessing my mother will like these, too!  Particularly the “Call Your Mother” version.

 

http://www.etsy.com/shop/alexandraferguson

4 Responses to “A sassy little pillow company”

  1. Becky April 1, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

    These pillows remind me of something funny…One of my clients had a condo-mate with a doormat that read “Go Away”. It made for awkward open houses. :) These pillows are a much better statement!

    • amyswear April 4, 2011 at 9:20 am #

      I guess they could send the wrong message (or the right one) if you’re showing a house. Great story.

  2. Kathy Kelleher April 4, 2011 at 9:51 pm #

    I love the pillows! Do you think it will be too obvious if I get the “No Whining” pillow for my livingroom for my boyfriend’s teens to see?! I’d rather hear finger nails across a chalkboard.

    • amyswear April 5, 2011 at 7:15 am #

      I don’t know if they’d work but it would be fun trying! Hope you’re doing well, Kathy! x

Leave a Reply

