Some hot ideas from Houzz

4 Apr
Tricia Rose eclectic bedroomI mentioned Houzz the other day in a post about iPhone and iPad apps that I liked and then Molly sent me along these great pics of some inspiration she found so I thought I’d pass them on.  I love the damask-painted door and it got me thinking that this would probably be an easy look to achieve with wall stickers — fun.  www.houzz.com
|| C O B U R N - A R C H I T E C T U R E || traditional bedroom

The Front Door eclectic entry
One Response to “Some hot ideas from Houzz”

  1. Christine April 4, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    Love, love Houzz! Thanks:)

Leave a Reply

