I do my best thinking in the shower

28 Apr

I came across this and thought I’d pass it on to any of you folks who are a bit like me when it comes to deep thoughts and inspiration in the shower! This is a waterproof notepad called “AquaNotes”. You can now write down all your moments of brilliance while you’re cleaning all your bits.  These little pads are recyclable and printed with soy-based ink.

http://www.myaquanotes.com/

3 Responses to “I do my best thinking in the shower”

  1. Betty April 28, 2011 at 4:27 pm #

    Great idea, ESP for those who use up all the hot water! They could write a book!

    • amyswear May 4, 2011 at 1:07 pm #

      Oh, so that’s what my roommates were doing!

  2. Cal April 29, 2011 at 3:04 am #

    This is genius! My mind works overtime in the shower and I forget 90 percent of them before I get out. Thanks for the great tip.

Leave a Reply

