Blue ribbon

11 May


I think it’s great when I start trawling through the vault and I find things that look like one another. I found these two pics this morning — the common denominator being blue ribbon and white. It’s a sweet combination – fresh and simple.  I love the idea of using ribbon as shower curtain rings – what an easy solution and very up my street. 

2 Responses to “Blue ribbon”

  1. mollyg May 11, 2011 at 4:34 pm #

    pretty, but watch out for moldy ribbon! :(

  2. Betty May 11, 2011 at 6:28 pm #

    Don’t have to worry about mold here in W Tx, just dust! I do like the clean sweet look of the blue and white.

Leave a Reply

