Clickin’ Moms

16 Jun

So many of my best gal pals are into photography.  I shouldn’t be surprised that there’s actually a niche website for moms who are also big into their photography.  Clickin’ Moms is that site — blog, shop and tutorials.  Looks like there’s some good content and I love that she’s done some card sets for charity.

One of my favorite items is this t-shirt. Cute!

One Response to “Clickin’ Moms”

  1. Lori June 16, 2011 at 11:42 am #

    I love that there is more than one way to take that statement! Lol…oh let me count the ways. ;)

Leave a Reply

