Happy 1st Anniversary to Tilly’s Cottage!

25 Jul

Today is the one-year anniversary of this blog – yay! The site started out as a means of capturing all my design loves in one place (just for me to help keep me organized and to be my digital brain) and also to share my house renovations with family & friends in the States.  (Here’s a link to my first POST!)

I never imagined that the site would ever attract any visitors beyond me and my mother so thanks to all of you for reading, posting comments, sharing ideas and giving your constant moral support on my very challenging renovation project.  Even if I ever “finish” the house, I hope to keep writing and sharing because you all have made it so much fun.  xo, Amy (& Tilly)

One Response to “Happy 1st Anniversary to Tilly’s Cottage!”

  1. Christine July 25, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

    Happy Anniversary! Thank you for all you great inspiration and sharing your house project. We miss you in the states but the blog helps fill in some of the gaps. xo

Leave a Reply

