Summer Meanderings – Part 1 “Views”

17 Aug

I had the good fortune of making it out to Colorado recently to celebrate my parents’ 50th Wedding Anniversary with them. We headed down to the beautiful spot where Molly lives in the San Juan mountains.  I thought I’d share a few of my favorite pics from the visit over the next couple of days.

 

Today, I’m focusing on the views immediately outside Molly’s windows as well as the view looking back toward her house with the mountains reflecting. I also loved the little run-down cabin next door. 

2 Responses to “Summer Meanderings – Part 1 “Views””

  1. Vern August 17, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    Very nice photos. Beautiful country

  2. Molly August 17, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    great shots!!!

Leave a Reply

