Happiness is a warm puppy ~ Charles M. Schulz

25 Aug

My baby dog is three today.  She’s been one of my greatest rewards and a (nearly) constant source of enjoyment for me.  She’s also helped me become a little bit less of a perfectionist about my “stuff” — which I think is a very good thing.  Happy birthday, Tilly!

7 Responses to “Happiness is a warm puppy ~ Charles M. Schulz”

  1. Lori August 25, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    Happy Birthday, Tilly!

  2. Becky August 25, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

    I can’t wait to meet her and her cottage someday soon! I got my passport pictures taken yesterday.

  3. Joan Kelleher August 25, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

  4. Wendy August 25, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    Happy BIrthday Tilly!! I love this picture!!!

  5. Betty August 25, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

    Darby says “Happy Birthday, Tilly”

  6. Kathy Kay August 26, 2011 at 2:50 am #

    Happy Birthday, Tilbert. Amy, your dawg-ter looks so young still! Enjoy the first of many happy days in your new home,

  7. Christiana Childers August 26, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    Happy Birthday Tilly!! May you find a fast train to chase today…

Leave a Reply

