Some great life lessons

28 Aug

I’ve written before about typographic posters which continue to be a very hot trend.  There’s a lot of them out there which double as learning tools as well – like the typographic maps mentioned in a previous post.  This particular typographic poster offers a bit of learning as well, but this time in life lessons.  It’s called Family Rules and it’s from the Etsy Shop “ILoveItAll”.   I have a sneaky suspicion my mother might have written this one – especially the “hug often” part.

4 Responses to “Some great life lessons”

  1. Betty August 28, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

    I like this, and it’s Caiti’s color!

  2. Molly August 29, 2011 at 5:27 am #

    everyone should have this poster! :)

  3. Jill September 5, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

    Love this. It will be my first purchase for my new NURSERY! :) :) :)

    • amyswear September 6, 2011 at 9:35 am #

      Oh my LORD! Congratulations! So excited, Jill! That’s great news! (And I love writing about Nursery ideas so more to come!)

Leave a Reply

