How to generate ideas wherever you are

2 Sep

I really like the look of blackboard paint in the home but it does have some impractical aspects — one of which is that, for a small home like Tilly’s Cottage, it is pretty dark.  Molly sent me this resource (which is not, unfortunately, available in Ireland) for IdeaPaint which is whiteboard paint that you can use a dry erase marker with.  I think it’s a no-brainer for the office where we really make use of brainstorming tools but I think it could also be fun and decorative for the home.  Thanks for the tip, Molly!

 

 

2 Responses to “How to generate ideas wherever you are”

  1. Becky September 2, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    I’m going to re-do my office soon so I may have to get this. As you may recall. I have mini white boards and taped lists all over the room. For those of is who love lists, this is a great idea!!

  2. Becky September 2, 2011 at 11:57 am #

    One more thing… I just noticed that really cool all-in-one desk/daybed piece in the last picture. I love that!

Leave a Reply

