A shaker-styled treehouse

3 Sep

This makes me want to become a kid all over again.  I don’t have any trees but if I did, I would want a tree house like this one.  I have a good friend who loves to write who built a treehouse in his backyard so that he would have both peace and quiet and some inspiration from being out in nature.  This would do the trick for me (but I’d also need wifi access…does that count?)

Check out the full evolution of the project:  http://www.eilasblog.com/treehouse/

Leave a Reply

