Sofa bed for less than $180 – gotta love Target

8 Sep

They should be paying me to promote this but I was on the Target website yesterday and I couldn’t believe this cute little sofa bed is only $179.99.  If I were still in the U.S., I would buy it even if I didn’t have a place to put it (I never said I was practical).  It comes in different colors, too – mocha, green, teal and orange.

Love, love, super love. So much so that I had to write a bonus post about this today :-).

3 Responses to “Sofa bed for less than $180 – gotta love Target”

  1. Rebecca September 9, 2011 at 2:28 am #

    You keep giving me the best ideas. I’m going to get this for my office and get rid of the bed in there. This is exactly what I’ve been needing for that space. This and that white board paint! :)

    • amyswear September 9, 2011 at 10:18 am #

      I’m here to serve! :-) Get the bright pink or the teal – will be cute against your grey walls!

  2. Becky September 9, 2011 at 12:05 pm #

    The gray pillow on the pink is exactly what made me think of that. I’ll get the pink and I’ll have to get a pillow like that, too.

Leave a Reply

